Sacred Seven

Sacred Seven

Stone to Balance the Chakras.

There are 7 crystals within this little beauty: Amethyst, Cacoxenite, Clear Quartz, Geothite, Rutile, Smokey Quartz, and Lepidocrocite. img_9224

A very incredible crystal used for so many reasons, as a healers stone it is amazing to use with those who may have head to toe health issues such as those related to blood, bone, muscle, nerve, endocrine, lymphatic and skin related concerns.

The sacred seven is a great conductor and amplifier used for uplifting energy ultimately empowering the carrier especially those that are healers (healers need help too) or those helping the unwell.

This crystal seldom needs cleansing or energizing and can be used in a jiffy (when Smudge is not available) if held or rub over anything or anyone you want to relieve negativity from!img_9222

Because it is able to affect all the chakras and due to the fact that psychic energy can be drawn from a number of areas, It is excellent for enhancing psychic abilities and psychic skills such as telepathy, clairvoyance, clairaudience, channeling and telekinesis.

As you can see It is a powerful stone to add to your crystal healing kit, and is an excellent choice for healing mind, body, and spirit overall because is outstanding at healing, balancing and energizing all seven chakras at once.


Not just a pretty crystal right? Having a nice chunk on your altar or bedside is a great way to get the vibe into important areas of your space however is best worn as jewelry for optimal effects!

We have many to choose from as it is one of our favourites!

Leave a Reply